Schlagwörter

, , ,

ich bin ja überzeugte Innocent Trinkerin. Oder war, bevor ich meine eigene kleine Smoothie Maschine erstanden habe. Das hält mich natürlich nicht davon ab in unregelmäßigen Abständen den Blog der lieben Innocent Macher in London zu verfolgen. Und über den bin ich da gestolpert? Stu…

Ich weiß gar nicht was ich besser finde… das Bild oder die Kommentare…

And Stu if you actually read this here come the translation just for you 😉

I love the Innocent Smoothies. And I still do eventhough I now own my very own Smoothie maker. Because of that I quiet regularly (or something like that) follow the Innocent blog from the lovely London crew. What do I find there the other day? Stu…

Actually I am not sure what I like best about that entry… the picture of Stu or the really funny comments…

